Depeche Mode – Ewan Pearson – New remixes!

The brand new single from Depeche Mode, Where’s The Revolution, is out now via Columbia Records. This Friday sees the release of the 5-track remix CD followed with a nine track double 12″ vinyl single of remixes due on April 28th! 365 Artists very own Ewan Pearson has remixed the epic new single and features on both the remix CD and the 9-Track Double LP! For more information go to their official site here.