Olly Murs – 24HRS – New Album!

Today sees the release of Olly Murs highly anticipated new album ’24’! Featuring numerous contributions from our roster! With the single “Grow Up” and track “Flaws” mixed by Stephen Fitzmaurice & assisted by Darren Heelis, the album also contains the summery “Unpredictable” co-written by Iain James. Our Chelcee Grimes, features with Olly on the the anthem “Deeper” which she also co-wrote! Well done all! Download here.