Pete is a London-based producer/songwriter & multi-instrumentalist

He has forthcoming releases  which include Sam Johnson, Connor Byne, Roachford and Wiktoria. His diverse talents have seen him write and produce a cross-section of artists such as Marshmello, Gwen Stefani, Callum Scott, Kylie Minogue to The Shires, Ward Thomas and The Wandering Hearts


Pete is currently sitting at No 1 with the Shires Album “Good Years “

Selected Discography
Artist Record Credits
The Shires Good Years Co Writer (Selected Tracks)
Wiktoria Forthcoming Single Co Writer and Producer
Roachford High on Love Co Write
The Shires Independence Day Co Write
Twinnie Social Babies Co write and produced
Sam Johnson Shoulder to Cry on Forthcoming
Emma McGrath Fall with You Co Write and Production
Cattle & Cane Mexico Co-write and Produced
Stealth Never Say Die Forthcoming
Måns Zelmerlöw Better Now Co-wrote/Produced
Sarah Darling Fire Co-wrote
Tom Gregory Honest Co-wrote/Produced
The Shires Sleepwalk Co-wrote
Dusky Grey One Night Co-wrote/Produced
Adelen BIG BAD BITTER Co-wrote/Produced
The Wandering Hearts Wish I Could Co-wrote/Produced
Shane Filan Back To You Co-wrote/Produced